Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - Settlers Trace

5 rating

They do well. Just make sure you stick with the same person because they?ll always remember how you want it cut.

5 rating

Awesome friendly Service.

4 rating

Nice haircuts with plenty of sports to be watched on the televisions. Unfortunately it's kind of a long wait for a haircut and you had better sign in electronically on the app I before you arrive, otherwise you'll be bumped back in the line waiting.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"They do well. Just make sure you stick with the same person because they?ll always remember how you "

5
Ronnie T. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Awesome friendly Service."

4
William B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts with plenty of sports to be watched on the televisions. Unfortunately it's kind of a l"

5
Destin B. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Great place, stylists are friendly and pay great attention to detail! I go there all the time!"

5
Michelle C. | July 12, 2019 Google

"My stylist, Dawana, cuts my hair exactly how I ask her to, and cuts it to the shape of my head, whic"

5
Ron T. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Ask for DAWANA! She does an awesome job every time and is super quick."

5
Leon R. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Only place in Lafayette to get a great haircut"

5
patty R. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Friend works there"

1
Nycole P. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"My sons first and LAST hair cut here.... had to return 10 min after ( and wait an hour)to have the m"

3
Coadiey B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Decent"