Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - Settlers Trace

1 rating

My sons first and LAST hair cut here.... had to return 10 min after ( and wait an hour)to have the manager fix his hair. AWEFUL

3 rating

Decent

5 rating

I was traveling for work and was assigned to this area. One simple Facebook search and I found this place. I had MAJOR apprehensions for medical and personal reasons, yet Nichole made me feel VERY welcomed, VERY "at home" and she went above and beyond to take care of my mess of hair! Thank you so much. I am more than grateful for this experience! She was the best!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Nycole P. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"My sons first and LAST hair cut here.... had to return 10 min after ( and wait an hour)to have the m"

3
Coadiey B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Decent"

5
Brian K. | March 21, 2019 Facebook

"I was traveling for work and was assigned to this area. One simple Facebook search and I found this "

5
Cyndy M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"The only place I'll get my hair cut now. Was having the hardest time finding somewhere that could cu"

5
Daniel M. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The best sports clips in Lafayette. You can get the "MVP" haircut if you're a police, firefighter, o"

5
Johnathan D. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Fast and efficient. I?ve walked in 20 minutes to close and they happily accommodated me."

5
Travis F. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Le'ah cuts great hair"

3
Sohail G. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Sometimes they have real good hair stylists and sometimes they suck."

5
Tanya C. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Nicole was an exceptional stylist. She was efficient and very friendly. It was a great experience fo"

1
Derrick S. | January 27, 2019 Facebook

"All sport clips are garbage. If you are in Lafayette go to Kevin?s and ask for Makayla."