Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - Settlers Trace

1 rating
  • 11/06/21
  • SergeantDucks Google

I came here because Andre Gs Barber Shop was closed at 2 on Saturday and the woman that cut my hair completely missed a spot on the back of my head and cut my bangs TOO SHORT and also DIFFERENT LENGTHS. If you want a GOOD haircut I recommend Andre Gs on 2111 West Pinhook Road in Lafayette

4 rating

Went to get my husbands hair cut, he wanted the Viking cut where it's long on top and shaved around. She did perfect except one side is short than the other but over it was a nice cut and he looks gorgeous!

5 rating

I use Sport Clips when my barber is unavailable. The staff is always professional and their check-in system works great.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
SergeantDucks | November 6, 2021 Google

" I came here because Andre Gs Barber Shop was closed at 2 on Saturday and the woman that cut my hair"

4
courtney a. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Went to get my husbands hair cut, he wanted the Viking cut where it's long on top and shaved around"

5
Thomas T. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I use Sport Clips when my barber is unavailable. The staff is always professional and their check-i"

5
J H. | September 10, 2021 Google

" In and out quick and the girl gave me a good cut."

1
Doug H. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I received the worst haircut I have ever had in my life. I could have done a better job with my dog"

5
Aimee T. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Brought my 5 year old. He's a little timid getting his hair cut but the stylist was very patient an"

5
Mary J. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Wonderfull experience"

5
Tyler D. | May 6, 2021 Google

" The ladies here are awesome. I always get a better, cleaner haircut than at any of the specialty pl"

1
Christian S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Showed them a picture who what I wanted and they said they could do it. Going somewhere else to get"

5
Stolen V. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Beautiful women! I love this place! Oh..and they cut hair too!"