Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - Settlers Trace

4 rating

My son loves to go here

5 rating

I can always count on Dawanna to take care of my husbands hair and mine! I never have to fix it, and it is always done the way I want!

1 rating

They don?t know how to cut hair, like for real! And 20$ for a bad haircut? And you have to pay tip for it!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Michael M. | January 10, 2020 Google

"My son loves to go here"

5
Jennifer S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I can always count on Dawanna to take care of my husbands hair and mine! I never have to fix it, and"

1
Eli H. | December 7, 2019 Google

"They don?t know how to cut hair, like for real! And 20$ for a bad haircut? And you have to pay tip f"

4
Nutkrkr | November 1, 2019 Google

"very attentive, never a long wait. great stylists."

3
Crystal N. | October 13, 2019 Google

"It?s ok"

5
W W. | September 22, 2019 Google

"You an make an appointment through the app. Fast and good cut for 20 bucks"

5
Jarred H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and had a overall great experience."

5
Michael S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"They do well. Just make sure you stick with the same person because they?ll always remember how you "

5
Ronnie T. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Awesome friendly Service."

4
William B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts with plenty of sports to be watched on the televisions. Unfortunately it's kind of a l"