Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - Settlers Trace

5 rating

My stylist, Dawana, cuts my hair exactly how I ask her to, and cuts it to the shape of my head, which makes it easier to style.

5 rating

Ask for DAWANA! She does an awesome job every time and is super quick.

5 rating

Only place in Lafayette to get a great haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Michelle C. | July 12, 2019 Google

"My stylist, Dawana, cuts my hair exactly how I ask her to, and cuts it to the shape of my head, whic"

5
Ron T. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Ask for DAWANA! She does an awesome job every time and is super quick."

5
Leon R. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Only place in Lafayette to get a great haircut"

5
patty R. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Friend works there"

1
Nycole P. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"My sons first and LAST hair cut here.... had to return 10 min after ( and wait an hour)to have the m"

3
Coadiey B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Decent"

5
Brian K. | March 21, 2019 Facebook

"I was traveling for work and was assigned to this area. One simple Facebook search and I found this "

5
Cyndy M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"The only place I'll get my hair cut now. Was having the hardest time finding somewhere that could cu"

5
Daniel M. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The best sports clips in Lafayette. You can get the "MVP" haircut if you're a police, firefighter, o"

5
Johnathan D. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Fast and efficient. I?ve walked in 20 minutes to close and they happily accommodated me."